Alla inlägg den 24 november 2010

Av Pascale - 24 november 2010 20:43

Aphram is putting Michelle to sleep. I'm preparing things for the weekend. I bought christmas curtains to the kitchen two weeks ago, and I need to know what else I need to be able to hang them up.


Speaking of haning things up... The laundry is done now... I should go up and hang them up... Boooooring! Something else also need to be picked up... All the toys on the floor in the living room...


Looking forward for the weekend!!! I'm meeting up with two of my best friends, Thau Li and Vuokko! (and no, the second one is NOT Chinese, only the first one!) We are going for a nice dinner at Vapiano in Old Town (Gamla Stan). It's going to be sooooo great! Miss you girls soooooo much!!!


Here's something to love...

  


My very own SuperBaby!

Love,

Pascale

Av Pascale - 24 november 2010 17:08

It's still snowing outside. I'ts been snowing constantly since yesterday, but the worst part is actually the wind! It seems like you would be blown away if you just get outside the house!


So "Manny" the security guy was here today! (not Manny from "Handy Manny"!) He installed the system and I'm very happy with it! It's easy to use and the detectors and the camera are just great! I even managed to get the more advanced camera + one extra sensor key for free!!! So, I paid nothing for the entire system! I'm just to good at this =) Some of my friends has actually let me do the talking when the need help with complaining to a company over a non working product or what ever problem they may have. In Sweden it's not as easy as it is at Nordstroms in the US, but we do have great customer protection! You just need to know how to talk to them to get the compensation =)


No, the laundry need my attention since Michelle is sleeping!


Love,

Pascale

Av Pascale - 24 november 2010 10:24

Breakfast is eaten, we are both dressed and are now sitting in our living room. Michelle is playing on the floor (with her toys today) and Playhouse is on in the background. I'm waiting for the latest episode of Desperate Housewive to show up on the internet so I can stream it. It should have turned up on Sunday, but it's not there! Perhaps they have some kind of a break in US? Anyone who knows?


The security system guy should be here any minute now, perhaps I should get up and fix some up the mess... =)


Too late,he's here!


Love,

Pascale


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<<
November 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards