Alla inlägg den 28 november 2010

Av Pascale - 28 november 2010 17:51

Sunday is here! And the week is now over... My dad, brother and sister came an hour ago. They'll sleep here tonight and then we'll go to Falköping together after tomorrows meeting. So for the moment, my brother is feeding Michelle (ha also just changed her diaper), my sister is surfing around the web, Aphram is surfing the TV box and my dad is looking through the contract for tomorrows meeting.


Yesterdays girls night out was great! Thank you girls! I had brushetta for starter and then I had pasta with crayfish in lobster sauce. It was GREAT!!! I loved the food, but I thought that the concept they had at Vapiano was a bit non customer friendly... I mean it's okay to stand in line to get your food and see the cook do it infront of you. What I thought was wrong is that if you go six friends for dinner there, you'll get your food at different stages... So person nr 1will get his food several minutes before person nr 6. So It's not recommended for big parties, but totally okay for 2-3 persons!


So, now I have to prepare our bag for this week!


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<<
November 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards