Alla inlägg den 30 november 2010

Av Pascale - 30 november 2010 13:35

It's about -10 degrees outside. And indoors, it's not much warmer... There has been some problem with the system so the house is freezing!!! Michelle is wearing pantyhose AND pants over them! She's never needed to before! But some guy came over a few hours ago and the system is now running as it should. But I big three floor house takes a while before the heat goes up. So... Untill then my toes are like 10 ice cubes! But there is a cozy upside with this... The fireplace is so nice! Sitting next to it, hearing the fire crackle... So nice!


Today Kbebat is on the menu! My mom is preparing them at this moment. Yummy!


I miss Aphram... I don't know if Michelle cares at all... That must be a strange feeling... Will she miss me when I go back to work? Will she notice that I'm not htere and Aphram is there instead? Or will it just be "Oh... Are you then one I'm gonna play with today?!" Who knows what's going on inside a babys head... She's sleeping now anyway... Sweet dreams I hope...


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<<
November 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards