Direktlänk till inlägg 27 november 2010

Saturday!

Av Pascale - 27 november 2010 11:46

Saturday and it's 11:46 am. I just finished up in the kitchen and I thought I'll write something here before I start with the dough. Aphram took Michelle with him to run some arrends for me. And after about 10 minutes he calls me asking where he can find the pacifier I keep in the car. I tell him I took it out the other day to boil it. Give her the extra I keep in her bag. "Eeeeeee...?" You forgot the bag too? "Yeah... Should I return back home?" Yes you should... =)


It's not always easy to remember all her stuff she needs... I've several time returned from the parkinglot to pick up something I've forgotten. Her bag weighs more than she does. And she's not tiny.... Also, when we go to grandma (I hate that the English language doesn't differentiate between "moms mother" and "dads mother", I mean TG this time) I have to bring some toys with me too... So there I am, walking with one baby and two bags. This must look quite interesting, specially the days I don't take the stroller with me, since I'm just going up for a few minutes... Maybe parenthood would include a piccolo, that would be just perfect! =)


We decided on home made pizza today! (btw, yesterday I finally made enchiladas...). I'm making my favorite, pepperoni and cheese with some onion! Yummy! (Aphram wants it without the onion... Boring!)

For Swedish speaking people since pepperoni means something else in Swedish: pepperoni = salami och inte den inlagda pepperonin.


What's your favorite home made pizza?


Love,

Pascale

 
 
Ingen bild

Sina

27 november 2010 13:35

Kan ni inte ha en stor korg med Michelles grejer hos TG så att ni slipper ta med allt varje gång ni ska dit?

Pascale

27 november 2010 16:26

Hon har ju inte såååå mkt leksaker att man kan lämna så mkt där... Visst har hon en hel del, men inte så d räcker för två ställen... Så jag tar självklart inte med mig ALLT heller... UTan fyra-fem saker...

 
Ingen bild

Petra

27 november 2010 17:09

Cheese, ham, onion, mushroom aaand... that's it. YUMMMM :D:D

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Pascale - 24 januari 2011 20:40

Long time as usuall... But better late than never =)   I just have to tell you what I saw a few days ago! I was sitting on the commuter train (Swedish: pendeltåg) and one woman was... Believe it or not... Cutting her NAILS! I mean for the sake of...

Av Pascale - 18 januari 2011 19:05

I'm so happy! I got this great surprise when I got home. My lovely husband had prepared "kibbe batata". A Lebanese dish! He usually helps out when we cook but he almost never makes anything by him self from scratch. But now I'm impressed! He took the...

Av Pascale - 13 januari 2011 18:51

I took down all my Christmas decorations yesterday! No more tree in my living room! Feels so weird in a way, and the room feels so empty! Now, I wait for the Easter decorations. But to be honest, I don't have much Easter decorations... I prefere Chri...

Av Pascale - 11 januari 2011 20:26

As I predicted I'm getting lazy and my inserts are not one per day anymore... Last insert was Friday night and now it's Tuesday evening! I'l try to get up to speed again!   The weekend was good, we spent all Saturday visiting Aphrams family. Sund...

Av Pascale - 7 januari 2011 23:18

Friday and after work we went to Kista Galleria to buy  my brother in laws birthday present. I wont write what we bought in case he or someone else (more likely) read this! I also changed a toy Michelle got for Christmas since she allready had it. We...

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<<
November 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards