Alla inlägg den 3 januari 2011

Av Pascale - 3 januari 2011 20:28

I just rescued my kitchen from burning down... My dear brother wanted pop corn and the regular pot wasn't big enough for him (note that he wants to loose some weight...) so he took a bigger one. Let me first tell you that he too the BIGGEST pot I have. After telling him that it's TOO big (a whole bag with corn would fit in it almost) he took a pot just a little bit bigger than the "normal" pot. He started up the heat and the pot got too hot and the corn burned and the smell is now awful! Now you know!


First day at work was good! I managed through all my mail and also thorugh a few courses! It felt weird though! Leaving Michelle at home felt selfish! I know it isn't but it's a strange feeling not being with her for so many hours. They did well anyway!


Now I'm watching "Victoria's Secret Show"! Wonderful show! Sexy girls in sexy underwear, woderful! I said "Peter I bet you want to be the make up artist" (a girl had make up on her body). His answer: "I'd even like to be the floor she's walking on!!!" Hahaha! Boys...


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011
>>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards