Alla inlägg den 11 januari 2011

Av Pascale - 11 januari 2011 20:26

As I predicted I'm getting lazy and my inserts are not one per day anymore... Last insert was Friday night and now it's Tuesday evening! I'l try to get up to speed again!


The weekend was good, we spent all Saturday visiting Aphrams family. Sunday we celebrated Elias and we got him a bow tie and a napkin to go with it =)


Monday morning I went to SATS!!!! SATS is w training center here in Sweden and I went there for the first time in over one and a half year!!!! It felt good to be there actually and now the plan is to exercise Mondays and Thursdays! Let's see for how long I can keep up with it =) I hope and wish and pray that I can get back to the figure I had just before I got pregnant. Cross your fingers!!!!


Now I'm watching my favorite tv show, "The Mentalist". It's so great and he is so nice! And my husband is jeallous since my computer, phone and tv are getting more attention... =) I better give him a kiss =)


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011
>>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards