Alla inlägg den 18 januari 2011

Av Pascale - 18 januari 2011 19:05

I'm so happy! I got this great surprise when I got home. My lovely husband had prepared "kibbe batata". A Lebanese dish! He usually helps out when we cook but he almost never makes anything by him self from scratch. But now I'm impressed! He took the decision all by him self (and I was actually saying to my mom "I wonder what we'll eat to night, Aphram didn't ask me what I wanted") and executed the plan! Good work!


I did go to SATS yesterday (and managed to loose my hair brush) and I'm thinking of going tomorrow instead of Thursday since there might be some changes in my work. I'll see how I'll do. And in contrast to my new exercising life I did crepes with Galaxy chocolate on Sunday. And I can tell you one thing... They were DELICIOUS!!!


I hope I'll get a project tomorrow cross your fingers!


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011
>>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards