Alla inlägg den 13 januari 2011

Av Pascale - 13 januari 2011 18:51

I took down all my Christmas decorations yesterday! No more tree in my living room! Feels so weird in a way, and the room feels so empty! Now, I wait for the Easter decorations. But to be honest, I don't have much Easter decorations... I prefere Christmas and the feeling you have around Christmas time is not like any other time of the year! Well of course, having a baby is a greater feeling, but I was thinking of the "regular" recurring occasions...


Today I went to SATS here in Sigtuna! I managed to keep my promise on the first attempt and I hope I'll be at SATS on Monday again! I can all ready see how the kilos are running of me!!! HAHA!


We're now planning for tomorrow! We're having a cozy evening at home. Peter wont unfortunetly be here, but he'll certainly have fun anyway! So, a mini meze is on the menu, chicken wings, grilled halloumi, mini pizza and shrimp biscuit and we'll see what else we come up with!


Now, it's Master Chef USA on the menu =P


Love,

Pascale

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011
>>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards