Alla inlägg den 4 januari 2011

Av Pascale - 4 januari 2011 20:21

Haha... My head is just blank! I have no idea what to write about!!! So I'm writing now and hoping that I soon will come up with a topic =)


My brother is reading somewhere that "Wall Mart" has a turn over (Swedish: omsättning) that is larger than Swedens GDP (Swedish: BNP). It's amazing how much money there is out there! Wow...! I mean... I would like to try to swim in money one day! Just like Scrooge McDuck (Swedish: Joakim von Anka)! Rich beyond any limits! A bit cliché perhaps but yes, I would give a lot to charity. But I would also fix all my loans and give a away to the nearest family memebers. THEN my dear friends!!!! I would just spend and spend! Travell, and buy lots and lot of clothes for myself and Michelle (Aphram doesn't even like clothes but I would force him to buy clothes too!). Then I would like to buy a house! A big house with a big garden so Michelle can play and run around! I wouldn't work anymore but I would send Aphram to work =) I would engage myself in volunteer projects within the church. There's so much one can do with money! Unfortunately I don't have lots of it, and I will probably never be that rich... So this is all an imagination... I wish... I hope... Only time will tell... Hopefully the really rich people will wake up one day and realize that they are not the only people on the planet... There are less fortunate people out there.


Heal The World!


Love,

Pascale



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011
>>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards