Alla inlägg den 1 december 2010

Av Pascale - 1 december 2010 12:44

It's getting warmer! I don't need to wear a cardigan indoors anymore! Yippie! But outside it's just getting colder and colder. This morning around 8 it was -20 degrees. So I'm very happy that they solved the problem with the heating here, otherwise I would have called the nearest hotel =) How's the weather where you're at?


I just called one of my best friends and celebrated her on her birthday. and I was apperently the first one to call her. Everybody else just left a message on Facebook. I just wish people could actually take their time and call somebody up once in a while. Leave a message on FB too (because if it isn't on FB it has never happened) but make a phone call as well!!! It just takes a few minutes, but the receiver appreciates it! Why is it that hard to do that? Even people who never talks to you celebrate you on FB, show that you actually care and be personal!


So Sina, now I'm going to leave a celebration message on you FB wall, since the phone call hasn't happened until FB knows... Happy Birthday girl!!!


Love,

Pascale



Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards