Alla inlägg den 2 december 2010

Av Pascale - 2 december 2010 16:19

I just ate another "mommy dish"... Loooooove! I don't eat aubergine unless I'm here, since Aphram doesn't like it and his family almost never use it in their cooking. But they use it for one dish though... The problem is that I just don't like it! So most of the time when I'm here I ask for food with aubergine in it. Yummy!


Today I spent two hours with a friend I haven't seen for a while. And it's true when they say, a real friend doesn't let time come in between. Even if it was a long time ago two true friends saw each other, they pick up the conversation as if they spoke the day before... I many friends I don't see much often, but I don't think about it when I meet them. So today, I talked, laughed and teased as I always do. I really love meeting up, no matter how long time ago it was since last time. So much feelings bubbles up, so much memories to talk about and just talking about the everyday life can be so relieving! Saying good bye is a bit sad, knowing it might take a long time before we meet up again. But next time, we'll be just like today, the conversation will continue as if we meet the day before.


Remember, your friends are very important, don't forget that!


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards