Alla inlägg den 13 december 2010

Av Pascale - 13 december 2010 20:30

Today I visited more stores than I've ever done in one day! But let's start the story from the top! I woke up, called my mom, she said hi.... Just kidding... We decided to go to Kista Galleria anyway and all most 5 minutes later Michelle decided to go to sleep... So we had to wait for her to wake up before we went...


Finally in Kista I thought I'd buy a red extra long tank top (Swedish: linne). And I mean... How hard can that be in December? Apparently much harder than I thought! I went to (probably many non Swedish persons wont know all of these stores but hey, I live in Sweden...) H&M, Gina Tricot, JC, KappAhl, Lindex, NEXT, Åhlens, New Yorker, Sisters, Cubus, Esprit, MQ and some "no name stores" and NONE of these stores had a long tank top in red color... Half of these places didn't have long tank tops at all, the rest of them had, but they didn't have them in red. They had them in orange-red... And one shop assistant in JC even said "well the tag says 'clear red'". I just look at her and said "well, the tag it not imortant, I want it to be 'Santa red' and this is orange". And she still didn't want to realize that!!! So her co-worker had a shirt with a little red on it and I said "well, I'm gonna wear this top together with other things in that kind of red color so I don't want them to be in so different tones"... Can you imagine her answer? "How do you know that it is THAT exact color?!?!?" I just looked at her as if she came from another planet and just when I was about to freak out on her, her co-worker jumped in and said "well she probably need a more DEEEEEEP color you know?????" How dumb can one be?


I finally found what I needed when I entered Monkii (first time I ever buy somthing from that store!). I asked the assistant if they had what I needed and she says "no". Just when I turned to go my brother says "Pascale, isn't this what you need???" He's holding up a red dress and I directly see the possibility to just cut it of and make it as short as I need it. But then the (smart) assistant says "but that's not a tank top". Did I care?!?!?!??! I've been looking around the whole galleria visiting EVERY store to find a tank top and you just have a tank top in a dress format. I promise to pay for the part I'll cut of! =)


While searching for the red tank top I also bought a pink one from Gina =). And as a true "daddys girl" I also went to "Clas Ohlson" (a tool and all-around store). While in New Yorker I saw this SUPER CUTE t-shirt!!!! It said "Daddys girl" and had a little heart on it!!! I really liked it, but Peter said it wasn't nice... So I didn't buy it... But now I'm having second thoughts and I want it... We'll see =)


Love,

Pascale



Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards