Alla inlägg den 15 december 2010

Av Pascale - 15 december 2010 18:23

   I put my Christmas tree all my by self! I also managed to make a nice dinner and now it's time to take a shower!  

This is my Christmas tree: (interesting to know is that the people who doesn't like it says it's because it's "to much" and they prefer it more "modern" or "just one color". The people who like it say the like it because it's so colorful and not following any trend...)


The star:


  



The crib (Jesus is missing since he is yet to be born)

  


You like it or you don't like it? I've heard both so don't be afraid to say what you think! Everobody can't like the same things! I love it anyway!


I made salmon today for the first time! I made rice mixed with vegetable with it. And all that together with a white wine from KSARA made this dinner great!


Now it's time to take a shower!


Love,

Pascale



Av Pascale - 15 december 2010 12:48

Today I'll be busy with my Christmas tree! I love my tree! I very often receive comments like "Your Christmas tree is like a tree from a Disney movie". And I just loooooove Disney! But this year I have to be extra careful so Michelle doesn't come near it. My brother came up with a new position for it in the corner between the couches so it will be more protected from Michelle.


I better start working! I'll post a picture when I'm done!


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards