Alla inlägg den 16 december 2010

Av Pascale - 16 december 2010 18:49

Thursday evening and I'm sitting on the floor next to Michelle. I turned the lights off and I'm sitting with the light from the tree, the star haning in the window and some candles. So cosy! Michelle on the other hand doesn't understand the cosyness and just wants to tap on the computer! So this part I've written so far has taken me twice the time since I have to rewrite lots of it...


The evening will probably include some tv, some card playing maybe? It's so weird, I have lots of "movie channels" but for two weeks now, they have just shown perhaps two good movies... For example "Mortal Combat", why on earth did they even consider run that movie? And if showing it once wasn't bad enough, they have shown it like 10-15 times! Tomorrow TV3 will show Gladiator. THAT'S a good movie! Unfortunetly they will kill the movie with all the commercial breaks! But hey... It's better than TV4, they also throw in the news in the middle of the movie...


Michelle is now bored and sleepy... Perhaps I should get up and play with her before she goes to sleep.


Love,

Pascale

Av Pascale - 16 december 2010 13:08

Today it's Thursday and next week it will be only one day left! Time flies by so quickly!!! Last year this time I was pregnant and excited about my belly and the baby inside it. Now, she's here to celebrate her first Christmas with us! By the way... She's afraid of the Christmas tree! Hahaha! But now she's getting a bit used to it and want to play with the decorations.


Today it's cleaning day. I have to finish my decoration and then make all the boxes dissapear back to the attic (Swedish = vinden). The house also needs to be dusted... BOOOOOOOOOORIIIIIIIIIIIING!!!! Todays dinner will be baked potatoes with tuna and seafood mixture. Not as fancy as yesterday, but I like baked potatoes a lot!


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards