Alla inlägg den 12 december 2010

Av Pascale - 12 december 2010 18:04

It's Sunday today and the week is soon over. Michelle is wearing her second or third set of clothes today, so we are improving! Maybe the "bad week" is over too for me...?


I saw Twilight and New moon yesterday... And I must say that I'll probably never see these movies again... Twilight was better than New moon, but it's not a great movie... But I promised Peter I'll see them all, so we'll see if I'll see Eclips tonight... I've heard my sisters say "Team Edward" and "Team Jacob" and I guess that it means which guy they want the girl to choose (I've forgotten her name all ready...). So if I would join any team... It would probably be Edwards team! Haha! Something that bothered me through Twilight is that the girls make up is done badly! She's so pale! I understand that the vampires are pale, but why is she so white too? They fixed that in the second movie!


So... Now it's time to fix the last things before Michelle needs to go to sleep. And she has to take her penicilin "neutral". I've been mixing the penicilin with jam to hide the taste of it. But for two nights I've not been sleeping since she can't sleep because of all the sugar!!! And I didn't get it until a few hours ago... I REALLY need to sleep tonight so I'll have to take the fight when she needs to take it. Which is about now... So I'll talk to you later!


Love,

Pascale 



Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards