Alla inlägg den 17 december 2010

Av Pascale - 17 december 2010 17:08

GREAT!

Haha! As always, TG's kibbe b'ajd is the best!


We're back home now, and in two hours we'll be going to celebrate Aday. Buuuut! My dear sister in law Kina, stole my gift idea so I didn't buy the thing I intended to buy. Instead I bought two other things =) I hope he'll like them anyway!


Have you bought all your Christmas gifts yet? I have =) On the otherhand, I didn't have so many to buy this year =) But I do have two more to fix. I my grandparents (both sides) are getting a hand print and a picture of Michelle. I have to fix the hand prints...


Now it's play time on the floor! I wanna join them!


Love,

Pascale

Av Pascale - 17 december 2010 13:25

Friday and one week to go! Today next week will be Christmas morning and Michelle will experince the wonderful day when Christ was born. Later on a big fancy dinner will be eaten and then Michelle will open her first Christmas gift! She saw her gift today and she wanted to play with it! Luckily she'll forget all about it until friday next week =)


Today lunch will be at TG's, she's serving "kibbe b'ajd". Yummy! Later on we're celebrating Aday's 26th birthday! So HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you! Also during the day I have to purchase his gift... Should I write here what he's getting? Is there a chance he's reading this? Well... I'm not taking any chances... =) He might not read this... But someone else might tell him =)


Soon time to eat kibbe b'ajd... I promise to tell you guys how wonderful it was =)


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards