Alla inlägg den 8 december 2010

Av Pascale - 8 december 2010 20:53

So now we finally know what's been bothering Michelle! Apparently there is an inflammation in her ears! Fever and a virus can make one vomit without actually having any stomache problems! We went to the doctor today and she did very well except that she screamed so bad when he tried to look into her ears! Poor Baby! Last night her fever went all the way up to 40 before it slowly went back again. And again her cheeks turned red, but not in a cute way anymore like when you go out in the cold... She was sooo warm!


Tomorrow I'm meeting up with colleagues, we're going to a Gocart center and then go for a nice dinner. I was really looking forward to do this but now I feel perhaps I shouldn't... It's stupid really... Michelle is playing as usual and she hasn't vomited since last nigt so she's getting much better... So I can go.. But I'll probably leave my mind here with her... I'll see what I'll do.


Now it's soon time to go to bed. I only slept 2-3 hours last night and that wasn't coherent hours...


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards