Alla inlägg den 9 december 2010

Av Pascale - 9 december 2010 22:57

Thursday... It's the 9th of December and today I celebrate my dads birthday... Unfortunately I forgott all about it today... Today I also celebrate Michelle for being with us for 10 months... Sadly I remembered it while she was sleeping... Today Aphram went to work for the last time in like 6-7 months (he'll be staying home with Michelle instead of me), but came home because he is feeling very bad. He was supposed to work until tomorrow... I went for my GoCart with my colleagues (my brother told me I should go and meet up with them, he'd fix the rest!). I didn't manage through half the evening, got sick my self and had to go home... I must have looked like a ghost, because people looked at me with a strange look in their eyes... And then I saw my self... And yes... I was sooooo yellow... You could almost think I wsas a character in "Simpsons"...


So here I am... Sitting on my couch with fever and a stupid flu! I'm freezing so badly...


Thank you Peter for taking so good care of us three! You're my favorite brother!


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards