Alla inlägg den 10 december 2010

Av Pascale - 10 december 2010 17:31

Sorry about this topic... But how much shit can come out of a baby that is so small?!?!?! Due to the penicilin Michelles stomach is not working properly and her poop is veeeery loose... And the poor diaper can't handle that! So what happens? Well, everything (well... much of it) comes out of the diaper and sticks on her clothes! So... Today I've washed several sets of clothes. First two-three times ended up in the machine, but then I had to hand wash the rest so she will have anything to wear tomorrow! And it doesn't make it any easier that I'm soooo tired my self and can barely stand up... Michelle is sleeping now... I'm guessing there will be at least one more change of clothes before we will end this day... But I'm hoping not! I'm running out of detergent (Swedish: tvättmedel).


My brother is at MAXI buying food and tissues and other things we need. He's really helping me out!


We're probably going to watch a movie later on... We'll see what we decide on...


Love,

Pascale

Av Pascale - 10 december 2010 13:51

Today it's friday and I was supposed to go to a Christmas party, buuuuuut I cancelled since Aphram also had a Christmas party and we decided to go out on a "date" for the first time since Michelle was born... As you may have guessed, that is cancelled as well... I feel better than yesterday, but my headache is not kind to me... And my throat is getting worse too... Perhaps I'm having a cold and yesterday was a result of the Gocart? I maybe just drove too fast? Round and round and round until my body said ENOUGH!!!!!


Now, I'm sitting in my couch watching Michelle taking out all the cd:s from the cabinet... It's apparently very interesting since she does it all the time...


Btw! Have you seen the question I've asked? You can participate in my voting! "When do you celebrate Christmas?" You find it below my picture to the right.


Do you have any tips on what we can do today? Or tomorrow...? I'm soooo bored! Now it's time for "Alvedon" (For non Swedish speaking persons: Alvedon is like Aspirin)

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards