Alla inlägg den 11 december 2010

Av Pascale - 11 december 2010 16:37

Today I went out of the house for the first time since Thursday! Not that it is sooo long ago, but still... I threw the carbage and then I went to Valsta and bought detergent. After that I continued to MAXI and bought other things I needed. I aslo lost my wallet! I was carrying my very heavy bag and I must have pushed out the wallet from my pocket on my way to the car... When I come down the car I realize that my wallet is missing! And that feeling is so... Well you know it... It can't be described! I put my bag in the car and went back for my wallet and there it was! Someone picked it up and gave it to the cashier. Thank you who ever you are!


We decided on Inception yesterday! The movie with Leonardo DiCaprio. And I must tell you! That was a GREAT movie! It was hard to get some times (specially the end!!!) but it was really good! I recommend it! Tonight my brother wants me to give Twilight and New Moon a chance. We'll see what I think about them... I'm not that excited though... What are you guys doing tonight?


Love,

Pascale

Presentation


This is me - Pascale

Ask me something!

3 besvarade frågor

Guest book

Calender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Search the blog

Latest inserts

Categories

Archive

Visiting rate

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards